Gaming

I am not a gamer. I am a complete noob at every single video game under the sun. However, my wonderful brother has valiantly attempted to teach me how to play Modern Warfare 3.

It really didn’t work too well.

But it was a lot of fun, actually. I really don’t understand why so many girls are so against videogames. Why don’t they just try to learn how to play the game with their boyfriends or whatever? Keep an open mind. Just try it. You never know. It might actually be fun.

Even so, I’ll probably never be a “true” gamer.

Gaming is not easy.

Leave a Reply

